ZOMBIE FORUMS

It's a stinking, shambling corpse grotesquely parodying life.
It is currently Tue Apr 16, 2024 1:54 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 21, 2002 1:30 pm 
Tourist

Hence I think that I qualify to join in on some!

Are there any rules to this sinfully fun looking practice? Or do you guys just go..

/LORD-POOP KIKS D00DMASTA IN TEH FAYS.

/D00DMASTA BITES LORD-POOP IN TEH PAENIS, OCH!

/KILLRMAN PUNCHES D00DMASTA AND HE FALS DWON CRIING! "HAHHAHAHAHAHA U SUK" SED KILLRMAN.

"NO I DIDNT! I BALSTED U WIF MI LAZRGUN B4 TAHT!"

"NO SUTPID N00B UR DED NWO BCUZ I SED SO"

"FUX0R U KILRMAN!"

"O YA BICH?"

"YA!"

"GUYS DOWNT ARGU, UR SUX 4 ARGYUNG!"

"SUHT PU KUM KACHER I R TAWKING 2 D00DMASTA"

"O OK"

Or is it more civilized than that? I'm a writer, so I'm afraid I'm no good at emoting things in present tense... But if one of you JERKS would care to explain it to me, and then do whatever else you want to incite an altercation, please do.

Thanks for your help d00dz. Helping ppl 0wt r0x0rz ur b0x0rz.

Oh, and I promise not to go in 'one certain direction' as I do the RP'ing. Hehe.

"DIE, SPIDERMAN!"
The Green Goblin

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 21, 2002 1:42 pm 
Addict

More civilized.

Well, we hope so, at least.

I suggest you check out TSC's School of Higher RP Learning; it contains most of the guidelines that we (well, at least most of us) try to follow.

P-M

-><-

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 21, 2002 1:46 pm 
Local

You have a lot of hostility issues to work out, don't you?

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 21, 2002 1:48 pm 
Tourist

Hehe, well either way it's probably fun.

But where's this TSC's School of Higher RP Learning? You piqued my curiosity.

"DIE, SPIDERMAN!"
The Green Goblin

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 21, 2002 1:53 pm 
Tourist

That's it, Mark! I've taken enough of your guff!

/Flux swings at Mar...

"Hey! Ice cream!"

/Flux instead gets ice cream.